When I´m with you...

I don't wanna face this world alone
Without you by my side
You're the only one
That makes it feel like home
And I need you in my life
When you're not around I'm feeling
Like a piece of me is missing
When it feels like the day is closing in
Somehow I find the faith
To make it through
When I'm with you


What's a photograph
If you're not in the other half
Why even dream
If I'm not dreaming of you
You make me a better girl
Promise I'll do all I can
Your love keeps me bringing me
Closer to the truth
When I´m with you


image704


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

Jaa bara lite skönt lär jag säga...
Sådan lättnad :)

Nu är det bara du kvar ;)

2007-12-07 @ 16:28:15
URL: http://www.marols.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0